REPRESENTATIVES
PHILLIPINES
Resources Consolidated International Trading, Inc.
1/F AGS Building
446 EDSA, Guadalupe Viejo
Makati City 1211, Philippines
Contact: Earl D. Arce
Phone: +632 4038943 / 5424077
Fax: +632 5191417
Mobile: +63 920 9531298

POLAND
Transfer Nowoczesnych Technologii Sp z.o.o.
UI. Zalesie 8
09-400 Plock, Poland
Contact: Marta
Phone: 011 48 24 267 8300
Fax: 011 48 24 264 4158
Email: buiro@tntpolska.pl
Email: burior2@tntpolska.pl

PORTUGAL
LPS
Sociedade de Maquinases e
Insturmentos, LDA
Rua Major Batos, 11 Montemor
Loures, Portugal 2670-502
Contact: James S. de Abreau
Phone: 011 351 21 476 7520
Fax: 011 351 21 476 7529
Email: lps@lps.pt

SPAIN
TECPESA, S.A.
Parmenides, 8 Edif. 1
Parque Empresarial La Garena
28806 Alcala de Henares
Madrid , Spain
Contact: Maria Jose Martinez
Phone: 011 34 93 451 0760
Fax: 011 34 93 451 0793
Email: ventasbcn@tecpesa.com
www.tecpesa.com

TAIWAN
O. Chiao Co., LTD
4FI.-2, No. 16, Lane 35,
Ji-Hu Road Nei Hu Dist.
Taipei 114, Taiwan
Contact: John Lin
Phone: +886-2657-0730, 2657-0731
Fax: +886-8797-3814
Email: ochiao@com.tw

UKRAINE/BELARUS/RUSSIA
AGI Etablissement
Ukraine office
Kiev 25 20 30
Fiodorova 20
8 Kpn 212, 220, 221
KIEV, UKRAINE
Phone: 011 380-44/261 56 70
Fax: 011 380-44/268 11 93
Email: agi_etab@protech.com.ua

KUWAIT
Warba National Contracting Co.
PO Box 26389, Safat 13124, Kuwait
Contact: Aziz Mahdi
Phone: 965-24763981-5 ext. 209
Fax: 965-24764584-6
Email: aziz@warbagroup.com
aziz_mahdy@hotmail.com
www.warbagroup.com

EGYPT
ARASCO
24A Abdul Mahasen
El Shazly St. Agouza
Cairo, Egypt
Phone: 011 202 506 0509
Fax: 001 202 508 6007
Email: safimonem@hotmail.com
Contact: Safi Monem

ENGLAND
A.J.G. Waters Equipment Ltd.
P.O. BOX 1853
Croydon, CR9 7AW
Surrey, England
Contact: Bob Parker
Fax: 011 44 181 689 1715
Phone: 011 44 181 689 9994
Email: Bob.Parker@watersequip.co.uk

International:

ARGENTINA
AIP
ASESORAMIENTO
Integral Petroleo S.C.A.
Lapida 2134-6 Piso
425 Buenos Aires, Argentina
Email: aipet@attglobal.net
Contact: Mario Cueto
Phone: 011 5411 4803 7697
Fax: 011 5411 4803 4742
sales@aipet.com.AR

AUSTRALIA
Ulbrich Product PTY.LTD.
37 Clements Ave.
Bundoora, Victoria 3083, Australia
Contact: Gary Clinnick
Phone: 011 613 9 467 3077
Fax: 011 613 9 467 8333
Email: gary@ulrich.com.au


CANADA (Eastern)
P.A. Huish & Co.
313 Place D Youville, No. 401
Montreal, Quebec (QC)
Canada H2Y 2BD
Contact: Peter Huish
Cell: 514-998-3281
Fax: 514-284-5090
Email: huish.peter@gmail.com

CHILE
Technica Hansa Ltda.
Marchant Pereira #540
Santiago, Chile
Phone: 011 562 204 5348
Fax: 011 562 204 5231 or 5799

CHINA (PRC)
FlowCo International Inc.
5546 S. 79th East Place
Tulsa, OK 74145-7846
Contact: MuFa Chen
Phone: 918-663-6638
Fax: 918-663-6838
Email: fii@flowcousa.com

COLUMBIA
INNOVAEQUIP LT
Calle 152A No. 14A-36
Int. 4, Of. 814
Bogota, Columbia
Contact: Mauricio Romero
Phone: 57-350-555-1665
Phone: 57-318-862-5008
Phone:/Fax: 011 (57-1) 814 5746
Cell Intl: (1-403) 619-9775
Email: sales@innovaequip.com
www.innovaequip.com/high-tech

DENMARK
Skriver & Associates
Bulowswej 24 B
DK - 1870 Fredriksberg C
Copenhagen, Denmark
VAT REG # 25877780
Contact: Susanne Skriver
Phone: 011 45 332 4 3859
Fax: 011 45 332 4 3855
Email: s.Skriver@webspeed.dk

PERU
Martin's Services Y
Representaciones S.R.L.
AV Haya De La Torre 458
Ur. Santa Luisa,
La Perla - Callao, Lima 04
Contact: R.Vente
Phone: 011 511 457 0139
Fax: 011 511 457 1210
Email: rvente@terra.com.pe


FRANCE
INTERPEC S.A.S.
49 Avenue de la Grande Armee
75008 PARIS Customer Service
Contact: Julien Moret
Phone: +331 56 89 89 89
Cell: +336 19 99 21 89
Fax: +331 56 89 89 88
Email: j.moret@interpec-france.com
(For deliveries)
LARCO 9 - 11 rue Charles Francois Daubigny
95870 BEZONS
Contact: M. Romanetti Sylvain
Cell: +336 60 93 30 99
Fax: +331 39 47 32 00
Email: interpec@larco.fr

GERMANY
Petro-gas Ausrustungen GmbH
Grosse Bochemheimer Strasse 43
60313 Frankfurt AM / Main
Germany 60313
Contact: Joerg Splittstoesser
Phone: 011 496 929 5237
Fax: 011 496 92901095
Email: petrogas@arcor.de

INDONESIA
CV. Perkasa Raya Abadi
Jalan Pangeran
Jayakarta No. 68 Blok A/10
Jakarta Indonesia 10730
Contact: Freddy Leong
Phone: 011 021 639 2889
Phone: 011 021 639 5506
Fax: 011 021 629 8887
Fax: 011 021 629 1086
Email: atlaspra@indo.net.id

JAPAN
Toyoda International Sales Inc.
3-3-17 Kudan Minami
Chiyoda-Ku
Tokyo 102-0074, Japan
Contact: T. Goto
Contact: Katsuhiko Toyoda
Phone: 011 8133 265 1981
Fax: 011 8133 263 1720
Email: T.Goto@toyoda-inter.co.jp
Email: Katsu@toyoda-inter.co.jp

KOREA
Unistandard
F.I. Bldg. 5th Floor
Moonjung-Dong 40
Songpa - Ku, 138-825
Seoul, South Korea
Contact: Denis Yoon
Phone: 011 822 557 5355
Fax: 011 822 553 0230
Email: denis@unistnd.co.kr

MEXICO
Kikai Industrial, S.A. de C.V
Alamo de la India No. 8
Fraccion Los Alamos
Naucalpan, Mexico 53230
Contact: Alejandro Meneses
Phone: 011 525 343 5132
Fax: 0110525 343 9319
Email: i.h.kakai@terr.com.mx

NETHERLANDS
Frames Energy Systems BV
Energieweg 28, P.O. Box 21
2380 AA Zoeterwoude
The Netherlands
Contact: Caroline Bakker
Phone: 011 31 71 581 1800
Fax: 011 31 71 541 4484
Email: fes-sales@frames.group.com


United States

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA, ARIZONA, SOUTHERN NEVADA
M.C. Patten & Co., Inc.
22431 Antonio B160
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Contact: Wes Patten
Phone: 714-730-1133
Cell: 714-866-9952
Fax: 714-730-7168
Email: wespatten@mcpatten.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, NORTHERN NEVADA, OREGON,
WASHINGTON and ALASKA
Christian Power and Equipment Co.
3160 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 210
San Ramon, CA 94583
Contact: Alan W. Christian
Phone: 925-943-7444
Mobile: 925-451-9314
Fax: 925-943-7463
Email: alan@cpower.net
Cpower.net

ILLINOIS, INDIANA, WISCONSIN, MICHIGAN, MINNESOTA
Petromor, Inc.
428 Westchester Lane
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Contact: Yvonne I. Hersh
Phone: 219-476-0252
Fax: 219-476-0215
Email: y.hersh@petromor.com

NEW JERSEY
Northeast Controls, Inc.,
P.O. Box 275
123 Pleasant Ave.
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
Contact: Ronald V. Yates
Phone: 201-327-7660
Fax: 201-327-3242
Email: ryates@nciweb.net
nciweb.net

OHIO
International Tank Service / American Petrochem Equipment, Inc.
1085 South Metcalf St. P.O. Box 1543
Lima, Ohio 45804
Contact: Everett S. "Butch" Kirk III
Phone: 419-227-3572
Fax: 419-227-4590
Email: butch@itstank.com

TEXAS, LOUISIANA
Tenney & Company
14069 W. Horseshoe Bend
Conroe, TX 77384
Contact: Howard Tenney
Phone: 281-350-1200
Fax: 281-350-0101
Cell: 281-802-7172
Email: Howard@HATenney.com


HOME

PRODUCTS

> REPRESENTATIVES

REQUEST BROCHURE

PARTS

CONTACT